Australian Universities for Indian Student


  • Torrens University of Australia
  • Deakin College leading to Deakin University, Melbourne
  • University of Tasmania
  • Melbourne Institute of Technology, Melbourne
  • International College of Hotel Management (ICHM)
  • Billy Blue College of Design, Sydney
  • Martin College, Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney
  • TAFE Queensland– East Campus
  • Insearch: UTS to University of Technology Sydney
  • Taylors College with UWA, Perth
  • University of Wollongong
  • University of New Englan
  • Federation University (MtHelen Campus) (Regional) and Berwick Melbourne Campus
  • Central Queensland University (CQU)
  • Charles Sturt University (CSU), Melbourne
  • Southern Cross University, Melbourne
  • Torrens University, Melbourne Campus
  • Charles Darwin University, Melbourne with ATMC
  • University of the Sunshine Coast, Melbourne with ATMC
  • AAPoly in partnership with Federation University
  • ECA (Education Centre of Australia)
  • Asia Pacific International College (APIC)
  • Australian Technical and Management College (ATMC) in partnership with Federation University
  • Box Hill Institute of TAFE
  • Cambridge International College, Melbourne
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE in partnership with La Trobe University
  • Kangan Bendigo Tafe (formerly known as Kangan Institute of TAFE) in partnership with La Trobe
  • Kent Institute of Business and Technology
  • Melbourne Institute of Technology (MIT) in partnership with Federation University
  • Universal Institute of Technology Pty Ltd (UIT)
  • VIT (Victorian Institute of Technology)
  • Oxford College
  • Glen Institute
  • Central Queensland University (CQU)
  • Torrens University
  • Charles Sturt University, Main Campus (Regional)
  • University of New Castle, New Castle and Sydney Campus
  • Charles Sturt University (CSU), Sydney Campus (SGA)
  • Victoria University (ECA Campus)
  • University of Southern Queensland (USQ), Sydney Campus
  • Southern Cross University (SCU), Sydney
  • UTS: Insearch
  • The Hotel School Sydney
  • AAPoly (Academies Australasia Polytechnic)
  • Australian Technical and Management College (ATMC) in partnership with FedUni
  • Kent Institute of Business and Technology
  • Martin College
  • Melbourne Institute of Technology (MIT) in partnership with Federation University
  • NIC in partnership with University of New Castle
  • Australian Colleges of Applied Psychology
  • William Blue College of Hospitality Management, Sydney
  • King’s Own Institute
  • Australian Institute of Higher Education (AIH)
  • University of New England

  • Torrens University, Adelaide
  • he University of Adelaide College + University of Adelaide
  • International Institute of Business and Information Technology (IIBIT) in partnership with FedUni
  • International College of Hotel Management (ICHM)
  • Study Group – Pathway with Flinders University
  • Queensford College

  • Federation University, Brisbane
  • James Cook University (Regional) (Cairnsand Townsville)
  • James Cook University Brisbane
  • Central Queensland University( CQU)
  • Charles Sturt University (CSU), Brisbane
  • Southern Cross University, GoldCoast
  • University of Sunshine Coast (Regional- Sunshine Coast) and Brisbane Campus
  • Kaplan Business School, Melbourne, Adelaide, Brisbane
  • Queensford College

  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Edith Cowan University(ECU)
  • Murdoch University
  • Southern Cross University, Perth Campus
  • Central Queensland University, Perth Campus
  • Murdoch Institute of Technology pathway to Murdoch University
  • Cambridge International College (CIC)
  • IIBT in partnership with ECU, Curtin University
  • ECC (Formerly Known as PIBT) partnership with ECU
  • Engineering Institute of Technology (EIT)
  • Performance Education
  • Navitas, Sydney, Melbourne
  • Monash College, Melbourne
  • ECA, Sydney
  • Federation University, Brisbane Campus
  • University Institute of Technology

  • University of Tasmania (UTAS)
  • Australian Learning, Training & Education Centre (ALTEC),Hobart Campus
  • Royal Gurkhas Institute Of Technology (RGIT), Hobart Campus
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The Australian National University
  • The University of Melbourne
  • Monash University
  • The University of New South Wales
  • The University of Queensland
  • The University of Sydney
  • University of Western Australia


Request A
Call Back
close slider

Fill the Form below & our team will connect with you to discuss your requirements.

    I accept the Terms & Conditions

    Copyright © 2020 KV Career Consultants Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.